The Moorings 2125 Windward Way | Vero Beach Florida 32963 Search Vero Properties772.231.5131
800.628.0843
Sign up for email updates

Welcome to The Moorings Realty Sales Co.

2016 year end stats

The Moorings Realty Sales Co.

We are your on-site real estate partner, dedicated to serving the needs of prospective buyers and sellers.

With over thirty-five years invested in serving The Moorings development, we have assisted our current and future residents in all aspects of marketing, sales, listings and rentals. Notably the area's top real estate company, Moorings Realty remains neighborhood-focused and community-minded.

We are The Moorings...Our agents are residents and Club members and have lived and played in The Moorings throughout the years, providing an unparalleled community knowledge base.

Please ask your Moorings Realty Sales representative for a tour today.


 


broker marsha sherry   Marsha Sherry, Managing Broker

 

Cell: 772-532-6387 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: MARSHA@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent

  Judy Hargarten, Sales Associate

 

Cell: 772-473-6024 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: JUDY@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent

  Susie Smith, Sales Associate

 

Cell: 772-360-6611 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: JUDY@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent

  Terri McConnell, Sales Associate

 

Cell: 772-532-1268 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: TERRI@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent

  Erika Ross, Sales Associate

 

Cell: 772-473-7762 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: ERIKA@THEMOORINGS.COM

Website: WWW.THEMOORINGSVEROBEACH.COM

Read about this agent


  Daina Bertrand, Sales Associate

 

Cell: 772-563-3400

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: DAINA@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent

  Allie McGraw, Rental Manager

 

Office: 772-231-5131 

Email: RENTALS@THEMOORINGS.COM

Read about this agent
     

The Moorings of Vero Beach
© 2017 The Moorings Realty Sales Co. All rights reserved

2125 Windward Way, Vero Beach Florida 32963  |  Moorings Channel: Marker 160 on the Intracoastal
Tel: 772-231-5131 or 800-628-0843  |  E-Mail: sales@TheMoorings.com